Information for Parents

Welcome parents, to the Beaver County Career & Technology Center. The mission of the BCCTC is to prepare graduates to be well-trained technicians, ready for the workplace of today and tomorrow, aware of the world around them and prepared for the changing technology. Please follow the links below to learn more about BCCTC.

 

About Us

Counseling Corner

Program of Studies

Bus Schedule

 

 

Districts

Here is a list of the school districts we serve, and each district's liaison.

School District Liaison Contact Information
Aliquippa Kim Tonio

ktonio@quipsd.org

Ambridge Area Teresa Brewer tbrewer@ambridge.k12.pa.us
Beaver Area Ruth Briceland bricelandr@basd.k12.pa.us
Beaver Area Patricia Gradisek gradisekp@basd.k12.pa.us
Big Beaver Falls Area Steve Beck becks@tigerweb.org
Blackhawk Andy Yuhaniak yuhaniaka@bsd.k12.pa.us
Central Valley Debra Kuntz dkuntz@centralvalleysd.org
Central Valley MaryAnne Kostelic mkostelic@centralvalleysd.org
Freedom Area Rita Kaplin rkaplin@freedom.k12.pa.us
Hopewell Area Maria Vanyo vanyom@hopewell.k12.pa.us
New Brighton Area Aimee Young ayoung@nbsd.k12.pa.us
New Horizon Samantha Gimigliano gimiglianos@basd.k12.pa.us
PA Cyber Paul Pupi paul.pupi@paycyber.org
Riverside Beaver County Ben Huth behuth@riverside.k12.pa.us
Rochester Area Steve Proctor proctors@rasd.org
South Side Area Dan LaRue djl1@sssd.k12.pa.us
Western Beaver County Kelly Fortner kelly.fortner@westernbeaver.org

 


 

The Beaver County Career & Technology Center is an equal opportunity educational institution and will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex and handicap

in its activities, programs or employment practices as required by Title VI, Title IX and Section 504.

 

© 2013 Beaver County Career & Technology Center, 145 Poplar Avenue, Monaca, PA 15061, Phone: 724.728.5800, Fax: 724.775.2299, E-mail

All Rights Reserved